Tickets

Contact Us

Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116

info@capstage.org


Michael Stevenson 
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Katie Cannon
Production & Company Manager
kcannon@capstage.org

Misty McDowell
Marketing Manager
mmcdowell@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

Upcoming Shows

Aug
3
Tue
12:00 am Ripe Frenzy
Ripe Frenzy
Aug 3 @ 12:00 am – Aug 8 @ 11:45 pm
Ripe Frenzy
RIPE FRENZY by Jennifer Barclay Virtual Performances Production Directed by Michael Stevenson Available On Demand August 3-8 TICKETS: FREE (Registration Required) In an upstate New York small town it is opening night of the local high[...]