Tickets

Contact Us

 


Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 822-3788

info@capstage.org

Michael Stevenson 
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

 

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Katie Cannon
Production Manager
kcannon@capstage.org

Sarah Thomson
Audience Services Manager
sthomson@capstage.org

Misty McDowell
Marketing Manager
mmcdowell@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Jessica Brooks
Box Office Assistant
jbrooks@capstage.org

Stephen Mason
Concessions Manager
smason@capstage.org

Timothy McNamara
Technical Director & Resident Scenic Designer
tmcnamara@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

 

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

Upcoming Shows

Jan
29
Wed
6:00 pm Wine Wednesday
Wine Wednesday
Jan 29 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Wine Wednesday
Join us on our patio from 6:00-7:00 pm for select Wednesday performances throughout the season for wine tasting from our season wine sponsor C.G. di Arie! Tastings included in your ticket to the evening’s performance.   [...]
7:00 pm Alabaster
Alabaster
Jan 29 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Alabaster
Alabaster by Audrey Cefaly Directed by Kristin Clippard NNPN Rolling World Premiere 2018 David Calicchio Emerging American Playwright Prize Winner January 22 – February 23, 2020  
Jan
30
Thu
7:00 pm Alabaster
Alabaster
Jan 30 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Alabaster
Alabaster by Audrey Cefaly Directed by Kristin Clippard NNPN Rolling World Premiere 2018 David Calicchio Emerging American Playwright Prize Winner January 22 – February 23, 2020  
Jan
31
Fri
7:00 pm Beer Friday
Beer Friday
Jan 31 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Beer Friday
Join us on our patio from 7:00-8:00 pm for select Friday performances throughout the season for beer tasting from local craft breweries! Tastings included in your ticket to the evening’s performance. 
8:00 pm Alabaster
Alabaster
Jan 31 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Alabaster
Alabaster by Audrey Cefaly Directed by Kristin Clippard NNPN Rolling World Premiere 2018 David Calicchio Emerging American Playwright Prize Winner January 22 – February 23, 2020  
Feb
1
Sat
2:00 pm Alabaster
Alabaster
Feb 1 @ 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Alabaster
Alabaster by Audrey Cefaly Directed by Kristin Clippard NNPN Rolling World Premiere 2018 David Calicchio Emerging American Playwright Prize Winner January 22 – February 23, 2020  
8:00 pm Alabaster
Alabaster
Feb 1 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Alabaster
Alabaster by Audrey Cefaly Directed by Kristin Clippard NNPN Rolling World Premiere 2018 David Calicchio Emerging American Playwright Prize Winner January 22 – February 23, 2020