Tickets

Contact Us

 


Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 822-3788

info@capstage.org

Michael Stevenson 
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

 

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Katie Cannon
Production Manager
kcannon@capstage.org

Sarah Thomson
Audience Services Manager
sthomson@capstage.org

Misty McDowell
Marketing Manager
mmcdowell@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Jessica Brooks
Box Office Assistant
jbrooks@capstage.org

Stephen Mason
Concessions Manager
smason@capstage.org

Timothy McNamara
Technical Director & Resident Scenic Designer
tmcnamara@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

 

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

Upcoming Shows

Nov
12
Tue
7:00 pm The Humans
The Humans
Nov 12 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Humans
The Humans by Stephen Karam Directed by Michael Stevenson 2016 Tony Award Winner for Best Play Sacramento Premiere October 16 – November 17, 2019  
Nov
13
Wed
7:00 pm The Humans
The Humans
Nov 13 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Humans
The Humans by Stephen Karam Directed by Michael Stevenson 2016 Tony Award Winner for Best Play Sacramento Premiere October 16 – November 17, 2019  
Nov
14
Thu
7:00 pm The Humans
The Humans
Nov 14 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
The Humans
The Humans by Stephen Karam Directed by Michael Stevenson 2016 Tony Award Winner for Best Play Sacramento Premiere October 16 – November 17, 2019  
9:30 pm CapChat
CapChat
Nov 14 @ 9:30 pm – 10:30 pm
CapChat
Join Capital Stage staff and artists in discussion immediately following select performances of each production! Our CapChats expand on your theatre-going experience with stimulating conversations with the production’s artists.
Nov
15
Fri
8:00 pm The Humans
The Humans
Nov 15 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
The Humans
The Humans by Stephen Karam Directed by Michael Stevenson 2016 Tony Award Winner for Best Play Sacramento Premiere October 16 – November 17, 2019  
Nov
16
Sat
2:00 pm The Humans
The Humans
Nov 16 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
The Humans
The Humans by Stephen Karam Directed by Michael Stevenson 2016 Tony Award Winner for Best Play Sacramento Premiere October 16 – November 17, 2019  
8:00 pm The Humans
The Humans
Nov 16 @ 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
The Humans
The Humans by Stephen Karam Directed by Michael Stevenson 2016 Tony Award Winner for Best Play Sacramento Premiere October 16 – November 17, 2019