Tickets

Contact Us

join-email-club

Email:

Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 822-3788

info@capstage.org

Michael Stevenson 
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Katie Cannon
Production Manager
kcannon@capstage.org

Sarah Thomson
Audience Services Manager
sthomson@capstage.org

Misty McDowell
Marketing Manager
mmcdowell@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Jessica Brooks
Box Office Assistant
jbrooks@capstage.org

Stephen Mason
Concessions Manager
smason@capstage.org

Timothy McNamara
Technical Director & Resident Scenic Designer
tmcnamara@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

Upcoming Shows

May
1
Wed
7:00 pm The Other Place
The Other Place
May 1 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
The Other Place
THE OTHER PLACE by Sharr White Directed by Michael Stevenson May 1 – June 2, 2019 Sacramento Premiere | NY Times Critic’s Pick      
May
2
Thu
7:00 pm The Other Place
The Other Place
May 2 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
The Other Place
THE OTHER PLACE by Sharr White Directed by Michael Stevenson May 1 – June 2, 2019 Sacramento Premiere | NY Times Critic’s Pick      
May
3
Fri
8:00 pm The Other Place
The Other Place
May 3 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
The Other Place
THE OTHER PLACE by Sharr White Directed by Michael Stevenson May 1 – June 2, 2019 Sacramento Premiere | NY Times Critic’s Pick      
May
4
Sat
8:00 pm The Other Place
The Other Place
May 4 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
The Other Place
THE OTHER PLACE by Sharr White Directed by Michael Stevenson May 1 – June 2, 2019 Sacramento Premiere | NY Times Critic’s Pick      
May
5
Sun
2:00 pm The Other Place
The Other Place
May 5 @ 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
The Other Place
THE OTHER PLACE by Sharr White Directed by Michael Stevenson May 1 – June 2, 2019 Sacramento Premiere | NY Times Critic’s Pick      
May
8
Wed
7:00 pm The Other Place
The Other Place
May 8 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
The Other Place
THE OTHER PLACE by Sharr White Directed by Michael Stevenson May 1 – June 2, 2019 Sacramento Premiere | NY Times Critic’s Pick      
May
9
Thu
7:00 pm The Other Place
The Other Place
May 9 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
The Other Place
THE OTHER PLACE by Sharr White Directed by Michael Stevenson May 1 – June 2, 2019 Sacramento Premiere | NY Times Critic’s Pick