Tickets

Contact Us

 


Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 822-3788

info@capstage.org

Michael Stevenson 
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

 

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Katie Cannon
Production Manager
kcannon@capstage.org

Sarah Thomson
Audience Services Manager
sthomson@capstage.org

Misty McDowell
Marketing Manager
mmcdowell@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Jessica Brooks
Box Office Assistant
jbrooks@capstage.org

Stephen Mason
Concessions Manager
smason@capstage.org

Timothy McNamara
Technical Director & Resident Scenic Designer
tmcnamara@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

 

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

Upcoming Shows

Sep
20
Fri
8:00 pm Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy
Sep 20 @ 8:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy by Stephen Adly Guirgis Directed by Judith Moreland 2015 Pulitzer Prize Winner Sacramento Premiere August 28 – September 29, 2019  
Sep
21
Sat
2:00 pm Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy
Sep 21 @ 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy by Stephen Adly Guirgis Directed by Judith Moreland 2015 Pulitzer Prize Winner Sacramento Premiere August 28 – September 29, 2019  
8:00 pm Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy
Sep 21 @ 8:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy by Stephen Adly Guirgis Directed by Judith Moreland 2015 Pulitzer Prize Winner Sacramento Premiere August 28 – September 29, 2019  
Sep
22
Sun
2:00 pm Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy
Sep 22 @ 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy by Stephen Adly Guirgis Directed by Judith Moreland 2015 Pulitzer Prize Winner Sacramento Premiere August 28 – September 29, 2019  
4:00 pm CapChat
CapChat
Sep 22 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
CapChat
Join Capital Stage staff and artists in discussion immediately following select performances of each production! Our CapChats expand on your theatre-going experience with stimulating conversations with the production’s artists.
Sep
24
Tue
7:00 pm Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy
Sep 24 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy by Stephen Adly Guirgis Directed by Judith Moreland 2015 Pulitzer Prize Winner Sacramento Premiere August 28 – September 29, 2019  
Sep
25
Wed
7:00 pm Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy
Sep 25 @ 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Between Riverside And Crazy
Between Riverside And Crazy by Stephen Adly Guirgis Directed by Judith Moreland 2015 Pulitzer Prize Winner Sacramento Premiere August 28 – September 29, 2019