Tickets

Contact Us

Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

 
join-email-club

Email:

 

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 822-3788

info@capstage.org

Michael Stevenson 
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Cathy Coupal
Production Manager
ccoupal@capstage.org

Sarah Thomson
Box Office Manager
sthomson@capstage.org

Misty McDowell
Marketing Manager
mmcdowell@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Gina Jayne
House Manager
gjayne@capstage.org

Stephen Mason
Concessions Manager
smason@capstage.org

Advertise
advertise@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Development/Fundraising/Donations
donate@capstage.org

Employment
employment@capstage.org

Internships
internship@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Playwrights’ Revolution
playwrightsrevolution@capstage.org

Press
pr@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

Youth Theatre
youththeatre@capstage.org

 

Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Events

Thu 30

Pre-Show CapChat

March 30 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thu 30

Guards At The Taj

March 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu 30

Post-Show CapChat

March 30 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri 31

Guards At The Taj

March 31 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 31

Up Late with CapStage

March 31 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm