Tickets

Contact Us

Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

 
join-email-club

Email:

 

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 822-3788

info@capstage.org

Michael Stevenson
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Cathy Coupal
Production Manager
ccoupal@capstage.org

Sarah Thomson
Box Office Manager
sthomson@capstage.org

Misty Day
Marketing Manager
mday@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Gina Jayne
House Manager
gjayne@capstage.org

Stephen Mason
Concessions Manager
smason@capstage.org

Advertise
advertise@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Development/Fundraising/Donations
donate@capstage.org

Employment
employment@capstage.org

Internships
internship@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Playwrights’ Revolution
playwrightsrevolution@capstage.org

Press
pr@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

Youth Theatre
youththeatre@capstage.org

 

Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Events

Mar 15

PREVIEW – Guards At The Taj

March 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Mar 16

PREVIEW – Guards At The Taj

March 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Mar 17

PREVIEW – Guards At The Taj

March 17 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Mar 18

OPENING NIGHT – Guards At The Taj

March 18 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Mar 19

Guards At The Taj

March 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm