Tickets

Contact Us

 

 
join-email-club

Email:

 

Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 822-3788

info@capstage.org

 

Michael Stevenson 
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Katie Cannon
Production Manager
kcannon@capstage.org

Sarah Thomson
Audience Services Manager
sthomson@capstage.org

Misty McDowell
Marketing Manager
mmcdowell@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Jessica Brooks
Box Office Assistant
jbrooks@capstage.org

Stephen Mason
Concessions Manager
smason@capstage.org

Timothy McNamara
Technical Director & Resident Scenic Designer
tmcnamara@capstage.org

Advertise
advertise@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Development/Fundraising/Donations
donate@capstage.org

Employment
employment@capstage.org

Internships
internship@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Playwrights’ Revolution
playwrightsrevolution@capstage.org

Press
pr@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Events

Wed 29

The Wolves

August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu 30

The Wolves

August 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fri 31

The Wolves

August 31 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sep 01

The Wolves

September 1 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sep 02

The Wolves

September 2 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm