Tickets

Contact Us

Capital Stage 
2215 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

 
join-email-club

Email:

 

Box Office Phone: (916) 995-5464
Administrative Office Phone: (916) 476-3116
Administrative Office Fax: (916) 822-3788

info@capstage.org

Michael Stevenson 
Producing Artistic Director
mstevenson@capstage.org

Keith Riedell
General Manager
kriedell@capstage.org

Katie Cannon
Production Manager
kcannon@capstage.org

Sarah Thomson
Box Office Manager
sthomson@capstage.org

Misty McDowell
Marketing Manager
mmcdowell@capstage.org

Peter Mohrmann
Co-Founder, Associate Artist
pmohrmann@capstage.org

Eric Baldwin
House Manager
ebaldwin@capstage.org

Stephen Mason
Concessions Manager
smason@capstage.org

Timothy McNamara
Technical Director
tmcnamara@capstage.org

Advertise
advertise@capstage.org

Apprenticeship
apprenticeship@capstage.org

Box Office/Group Sales/Subscriptions
boxoffice@capstage.org

Casting
casting@capstage.org

Development/Fundraising/Donations
donate@capstage.org

Employment
employment@capstage.org

Internships
internship@capstage.org

Literary Manager/Dramaturg
literarymanager@capstage.org

Playwrights’ Revolution
playwrightsrevolution@capstage.org

Press
pr@capstage.org

Volunteer
volunteer@capstage.org

 

 

Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Events

Wed 24

The Nether – PREVIEW

January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu 25

The Nether – PREVIEW

January 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fri 26

The Nether – PREVIEW

January 26 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat 27

The Nether – OPENING NIGHT

January 27 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun 28

The Nether

January 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm